CONTACT US

How did you enjoy your service? Please let us know!

 

DOWNTOWN SALON | 233 - 1030 W GEORGIA | 604.687.8805

Ashley Hood | manager

ashley@sukis.com

Stavroula Douvas | manager

stavroula@sukis.com

Melissa Lau | manager

melissa@sukis.com

leave a review

Downtown location


 

KITSILANO SALON | 1805 W 1ST AVE | 604.732.9101

KARLY VINCENT | MANAGER

karly@sukis.com

Alexa McDermott | manager

alexa@sukis.com

leave a review

Kitsilano location


 

SOUTH GRANVILLE SALON | 3157 GRANVILLE ST | 604.738.7713

Candice Johnson | manager

candice@sukis.com

Gwen Nguyen | manager

gwen@sukis.com

Kathryn Hoang | manager

kathryn@sukis.com

Mona Sadrnia | manager

mona@sukis.com

Leave a review

South Granville location


 

RICHMOND SALON | 130 - 8311 Westminster Hwy | 604.288.2795

Sohrab Gebraeil | manager

sohrab@sukis.com

leave a review

Richmond location


 

SOUTH SURREY SALON | 106 - 15785 CROYDON DR | 604.560.6435

Jessica Van Kuyk | Manager

jessica@sukis.com

Mai Pham | manager

mai@sukis.com

leave a review

South Surrey location


HEAD OFFICE

 

Britney Reid | Operations Manager

britney@sukis.com

digital marketing, pr & influencer inquiries

Chelsea Langenstam | chelsea@sukis.com

Nik Wylie | nik@sukis.com